Home > About > Fair Board Members

Fair Board Members

2024 Plymouth County 4-H & Agricultural Society
Board of Directors

John Ahlers, Chairman
Chad Peters, Vice Chairman
Gail Schoenrock, Secretary
Michael Beitelspacher, Treasurer

Daniel Ahlers - Farm Bureau Representative
Alise Allan
Tom Bainbridge
Rich Benson
Andrew Brown
Molli Griffin - FFA Representative
Jim Jauer
Bob Kabisch
Joe Kessenich
awaiting appointment - Le Mars Chamber Representative
Keith Koerselman
Josh Kovarna
Ben Lehner
Tom Lehner
Candice Nash-Farrer
Loren Schnepf
Mick Sitzmann - ISU Extension & Outreach Council Representative
Jacob Spencer - 4-H Representative
Justin Plendl
Tanya Riemenschneider
Ryan Schroeder
Mark Stockton
Scott Thoms

Plymouth County 4-H & Agricultural Society

Thank you to the members of the 4-H & Agricultural Society for your continued support of the Plymouth County Fair.

The annual meeting of the Society is held the second Thursday of November. All are welcome.

To become a member, after paying a $5 membership fee, you are eligible to run for the board and/or vote in board elections.

For more information contact: Plymouth County Fair.
Back to
Tickets & Deals